To view the PDF file, sign up for a MySharenet subscription.

GROWTHPOINT PROPERTIES LIMITED - Changes to the Board and Board Committee Composition

Release Date: 26/02/2021 10:29
Code(s): GRT     PDF:  
Wrap Text
Changes to the Board and Board Committee Composition

Growthpoint Properties Limited
Approved as a REIT by the JSE
(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
(Registration number 1987/004988/06)
Share code: GRT ISIN ZAE000179420
("Growthpoint" or “the Company”)


The retirement of Messrs Diliza, Moonsamy and Visser from the Growthpoint Board at
the AGM held on 8 December 2020 has necessitated a review of the Board Committees.
The Committee composition as from 24 February 2021 is as follows:

Property and Investment Committee:

1) FM Berkeley (Chairman)
2) SP Mngconkola
3) JA van Wyk

Composition of Audit Committee

1)   R Gasant (Chairman)
2)   KP Lebina
3)   AH Sangqu
4)   JA van Wyk

Social, Ethics and Transformation Committee.

1) AH Sangqu (Chairman)
2) NBP Nkabinde
3) SP Mngconkola

Human Resources & Remuneration Committee

1)   JC Hayward (Chairman)
2)   FM Berkeley
3)   JF Marais
4)   NBP Nkabinde R

Risk Management Committee

1)   JA van Wyk (Chairman)
2)   R Gasant
3)   JC Hayward
4)   PK Lebina

Date: 26 February 2021

Sponsor to Growthpoint
Investec Bank Limited

Date: 26-02-2021 10:29:00
Produced by the JSE SENS Department. The SENS service is an information dissemination service administered by the JSE Limited ('JSE'). 
The JSE does not, whether expressly, tacitly or implicitly, represent, warrant or in any way guarantee the truth, accuracy or completeness of
 the information published on SENS. The JSE, their officers, employees and agents accept no liability for (or in respect of) any direct, 
indirect, incidental or consequential loss or damage of any kind or nature, howsoever arising, from the use of SENS or the use of, or reliance on,
 information disseminated through SENS.

Share This Story